Promote your events and press releases in Folkestone for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Discover Folkestone
Student Zone Offers

Weather

Wed

Light Rain

9°C (48°F)
3°C (37°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

6°C (43°F)
1°C (34°F)

Fri

Sunny Intervals

5°C (41°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Add Review

Folkestone Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Folkestone

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Tom

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Nov 2017

Business:
La tavernetta

Delicious homemade cakes and scones

Rate 0

Review by Erfan Ghazi

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Oct 2017

Business:
Folkestone Herald

SUPER CHEAP TYRES & SERVICING

NEW & PART WORN TYRES IN STOCK!

ALL POPULAR TYRES SIZES ARE START FROM 35 INCLUDE FITTING!

COMMERCIAL TYRES ALSO IN STOCK

CALL: 01303250861

Rate 0

Review by Tina

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Sep 2017

Business:
Tech Geeks Folkestone

Excellent, fast professional service.

Rate 0

Review by Sue

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jan 2017

Business:
Inside Out Dress Agency

Spent an amusing half an hour in the shop brought shoes and leather jacket

Rate 0

Review by JC Vision

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Dec 2016

Business:
The Grand

fantasic place from me John C from folkstone a local blogger

Rate 0

Review by Ron

Rating:

Added On:
14th, May 2016

Business:
Dagostini's Fish and Chips

Long established family run fish & chip shop. Good quality fish and chips cooked to order. You can phone in your order and collect later to save waiting. They also have a 5 star hygiene rating.
Keep it up and well done.
Ron

Rate 0

Review by Rob

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Mar 2016

Business:
Sainsbury's Park Farm

I visited this sainsbursy store on west park farm just last week. I was surprised to how well this store was run. I have visited many sainsbursy store and I must say this is one of the best. I was helped by the most politest young men I have every met I think his name was Peter he was attending to the cereal isle and this was at about 9:30pm He was extremely helpful and every sainsbursy should have a Peter in it !

Rate 0

Review by Folkestone Round Table

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Mar 2016

Business:
The Chambers

We have attended here a number of times, always had great service and the food has been excellent.

Looking forward to our next visit, although not sure if anyone will be taking the chilli challenge again (Phew that is hot!).

Rate 0

Review by Andy

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Feb 2016

Business:
D.J.B Furniture Emporium

Got myself a desk for my computer for 10
Absolute bargain

Rate +1

Review by Tina

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Feb 2016

Business:
Kylie On Show

Amazing evening ! I thought Kylie was there in person the performance was so good. Very professional and enjoyable evening. Would definitely go and see their show again.

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages