Promote your events and press releases in Folkestone for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Discover Folkestone
Student Zone Offers

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 13°C (55°F)
Wind Direction: North Easterly

Wed

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
14°C (57°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Review

Folkestone Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Folkestone

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Tina

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Sep 2017

Business:
Tech Geeks Folkestone

Excellent, fast professional service.

Rate 0

Review by Sue

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jan 2017

Business:
Inside Out Dress Agency

Spent an amusing half an hour in the shop brought shoes and leather jacket

Rate 0

Review by JC Vision

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Dec 2016

Business:
The Grand

fantasic place from me John C from folkstone a local blogger

Rate 0

Review by Ron

Rating:

Added On:
14th, May 2016

Business:
Dagostini's Fish and Chips

Long established family run fish & chip shop. Good quality fish and chips cooked to order. You can phone in your order and collect later to save waiting. They also have a 5 star hygiene rating.
Keep it up and well done.
Ron

Rate 0

Review by Rob

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Mar 2016

Business:
Sainsbury's Park Farm

I visited this sainsbursy store on west park farm just last week. I was surprised to how well this store was run. I have visited many sainsbursy store and I must say this is one of the best. I was helped by the most politest young men I have every met I think his name was Peter he was attending to the cereal isle and this was at about 9:30pm He was extremely helpful and every sainsbursy should have a Peter in it !

Rate 0

Review by Folkestone Round Table

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Mar 2016

Business:
The Chambers

We have attended here a number of times, always had great service and the food has been excellent.

Looking forward to our next visit, although not sure if anyone will be taking the chilli challenge again (Phew that is hot!).

Rate 0

Review by Andy

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Feb 2016

Business:
D.J.B Furniture Emporium

Got myself a desk for my computer for 10
Absolute bargain

Rate +1

Review by Tina

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Feb 2016

Business:
Kylie On Show

Amazing evening ! I thought Kylie was there in person the performance was so good. Very professional and enjoyable evening. Would definitely go and see their show again.

Rate +1

Review by Andy Bret

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Feb 2016

Business:
Kylie On Show

Had a fantastic night what a great show just like the goddess herself was there. A very professional show from start to finish,

Rate -1

Review by Camila

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Feb 2016

Business:
Discover Folkestone, Hythe & Romney Marsh

The unlocked cell phone Samsung X520 Red is an emnbdimeot of contrasts. With its startling stylish and lean lines, this is one phone you can slip easily into a tiny purse. The Samsung X520 Red telephone excess weight has 80 grams.The Samsung X520 Wine Red speakerphone leaves you totally free to do other tasks whilst using your calls, maximizing your time and efficiency. The Samsung X520 Red cellular has one.46" 262K TFT display with 128 x 220 pixel resolution. The inexpensive handset Samsung X520 Red has significantly increases your chances of recovering a lost or stolen telephone by sending an SMS message to a predetermined quantity, alerting you of when youre mobiles SIM card is altered as well as its place. Please buy on-line

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages