Promote your events and press releases in Folkestone for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Discover Folkestone
Student Zone Offers

Weather

Fri

Light Cloud

8°C (46°F)
2°C (36°F)

Sat

Sunny

5°C (41°F)
1°C (34°F)

Sun

Sunny

6°C (43°F)
4°C (39°F)

Holy Trinity Church Choir Friday Rehearsals

Added by: Tim_17362

Holy Trinity Church Choir Friday Rehearsals

Enjoy Singing?

Last Updated:
Mon, 15 May 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:00pm to 20:00pm

Every Friday Until: 5th Apr 2019

View other dates (70)

- Fri 1st December
- Fri 8th December
- Fri 15th December
- Fri 22nd December
- Fri 29th December
- Fri 5th January
- Fri 12th January
- Fri 19th January
- Fri 26th January
- Fri 2nd February
- Fri 9th February
- Fri 16th February
- Fri 23rd February
- Fri 2nd March
- Fri 9th March
- Fri 16th March
- Fri 23rd March
- Fri 30th March
- Fri 6th April
- Fri 13th April
- Fri 20th April
- Fri 27th April
- Fri 4th May
- Fri 11th May
- Fri 18th May
- Fri 25th May
- Fri 1st June
- Fri 8th June
- Fri 15th June
- Fri 22nd June
- Fri 29th June
- Fri 6th July
- Fri 13th July
- Fri 20th July
- Fri 27th July
- Fri 3rd August
- Fri 10th August
- Fri 17th August
- Fri 24th August
- Fri 31st August
- Fri 7th September
- Fri 14th September
- Fri 21st September
- Fri 28th September
- Fri 5th October
- Fri 12th October
- Fri 19th October
- Fri 26th October
- Fri 2nd November
- Fri 9th November
- Fri 16th November
- Fri 23rd November
- Fri 30th November
- Fri 7th December
- Fri 14th December
- Fri 21st December
- Fri 28th December
- Fri 4th January
- Fri 11th January
- Fri 18th January
- Fri 25th January
- Fri 1st February
- Fri 8th February
- Fri 15th February
- Fri 22nd February
- Fri 1st March
- Fri 8th March
- Fri 15th March
- Fri 22nd March
- Fri 29th March

Holy Trinity Church, Folkesone
  • From 19:00pm to 20:00pm
  • Sandgate Road, Folkestone, Kent. CT20 2HQ
  • Email Us
  • Free Entry

Our main choir rehearsals take place in the church on most Fridays throughout the year and New recruits are welcome to come and listen to a rehearsal on any Friday between 7.00 and 8.00pm. We are looking for more members and currently have vacancies in most sections of the choir. Girl and boy choristers should be aged between eight and eighteen and although advantageous, previous musical experience is not essential as FREE musical training is given.

For more information about the church and the choir visit our website below:

www.trinitybenefice.co.uk/holy-trinity/choir/

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Music, Concerts & Gigs, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Holy Trinity Church Choir Friday Rehearsals

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Folkestone