Promote your events and press releases in Folkestone for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
The Grand Hotel
Discover Folkestone
Student Zone Offers

Farmers' Market

Added by: Jayne_43684

Farmers' Market

Last Updated:
Mon, 19 February 2018

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 10:00am to 12:30pm

Every Tuesday Until: 27th Nov 2018

View other dates (26)

- Tue 29th May
- Tue 5th June
- Tue 12th June
- Tue 19th June
- Tue 26th June
- Tue 3rd July
- Tue 10th July
- Tue 17th July
- Tue 24th July
- Tue 31st July
- Tue 7th August
- Tue 14th August
- Tue 21st August
- Tue 28th August
- Tue 4th September
- Tue 11th September
- Tue 18th September
- Tue 25th September
- Tue 2nd October
- Tue 9th October
- Tue 16th October
- Tue 23rd October
- Tue 30th October
- Tue 6th November
- Tue 13th November
- Tue 20th November

Capel le Ferne Village Hall
  • From 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Lancaster Ave CT187LX
  • 01303211480
  • Email Us
  • Free Entry

Farmers Market -held in the main hall this is a chance to support local producers and buy fresh produce. Help reduce carbon foot prints. Talk to the about the provenance of their wares. Order in advance, click and collect or pop in and buys on the spur of the moment Refreshments available and a chance to catch up with friends and neighbours or to meet someone new. Craft fair in adjacent small hall

Marsh Produce Farm shop travel from Brookland to Capel le Ferne for the convenience of customers from Capel le Ferne, Dover, Folkestone and surrounding villages.

Bessborough Farm says there is nothing more satisfying than working hard to produce quality fruit which is on the tree one day and safely in a customers’ fridge the next morning.

Sandgate Bakery makes bread and pastries freshly for the market with deli items to go with it. Try his renown switch eggs

Sherley's Eggs are often double yolkers,

Paul's vegetables have to be tasted to be believed and he'll eve deliver if you ask nicely

Farthingloe Farm make pies & pastries specially for the market and brings a range of sweet treats

Several cake ladies attend selling cakes by the portion or as complete cakes. Orders taken

There is a range of guest stalls attending from time to time - come along and see who's here this week - cheese, dairy are available each week

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Food & Drink, Markets

« Back to Events

Map for Farmers' Market

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Folkestone