Promote your events and press releases in Folkestone for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Discover Folkestone
Student Zone Offers
Add Event

Events in Folkestone

Whats On in Folkestone in August, 2019

Thursday 1st Aug

CAPEL-LE-FERNE FARMERS MARKET Read More FREE Event

CAPEL-LE-FERNE FARMERS MARKET

Village Hall, , Lancaster Avenue, Capel-le-Ferne, Folkestone, Kent...

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st August
- Tue 6th August
- Tue 13th August
- Tue 20th August
- Tue 27th August

FARMERS MARKET Established since 2003 5* Rating by Dover District Council 5* Rating by Environmental Health Department Every Tuesday 10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. Run by the Village Hall Management Committee Registered Charity No. 281786 Winner Best Farmers Market in Kent 2003 and Finalist 2015

Shepway Spectrum Arts Read More

Shepway Spectrum Arts

Folkestone Baptist Church , 135 Hill Road CT19 6LY

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st August
- Thu 8th August
- Thu 15th August
- Thu 22nd August
- Thu 29th August

Shepway Spectrum Arts is an all inclusive community creative arts group that brings benefit to the public by bringing together the profoundly disabled alongside able gifted individuals and professionals. Specialist resources are provided and there is a well resourced Sensory Room, Community Café...

Shepway Spectrum Arts Read More

Shepway Spectrum Arts

Folkestone Baptist Church , 135 Hill Road CT19 6LY

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st August
- Mon 5th August
- Mon 12th August
- Mon 19th August
- Mon 26th August

Shepway Spectrum Arts is an all inclusive community creative arts group that brings benefit to the public by bringing together the profoundly disabled alongside able gifted individuals and professionals. Specialist resources are provided and there is a well resourced Sensory Room, Community Café...

Grown up evening Read More FREE Event

Grown up evening

Mudpie , 131 - 133 Enbrook Valley, Sandgate, CT20 3NE

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st August
- Thu 8th August
- Thu 15th August
- Thu 22nd August
- Thu 29th August

Pottery Painting! Creative evening for Grown ups only.

Monday 26th Aug

Arts, Crafts and Vintage Fair Read More FREE Event

Arts, Crafts and Vintage Fair

The Grand , The Leas, Folkestone, Kent. CT20 2XL

On Aug 26, 2019

One venue - two large events.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Rainbow Church Service Read More FREE Event

Rainbow Church Service

Folkestone Baptist Church , 135 Hill Road CT19 6LY

Every: 3rd Sun of every month. - Until Sunday 15th Dec 2019

Rainbow Church is an All Inclusive service held at Folkestone Baptist Church. The service is a very meaningful and simple act of worship including breaking of...

Back to Top

Add your Event +