Promote your events and press releases in Folkestone for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Discover Folkestone
Student Zone Offers
Add Event

Events in Folkestone

Whats On in Folkestone in July, 2019

Monday 1st Jul

CAPEL-LE-FERNE FARMERS MARKET Read More FREE Event

CAPEL-LE-FERNE FARMERS MARKET

Village Hall, , Lancaster Avenue, Capel-le-Ferne, Folkestone, Kent...

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st July
- Tue 2nd July
- Tue 9th July
- Tue 16th July
- Tue 23rd July
- Tue 30th July

FARMERS MARKET Established since 2003 5* Rating by Dover District Council 5* Rating by Environmental Health Department Every Tuesday 10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. Run by the Village Hall Management Committee Registered Charity No. 281786 Winner Best Farmers Market in Kent 2003 and Finalist 2015

Shepway Spectrum Arts Read More

Shepway Spectrum Arts

Folkestone Baptist Church , 135 Hill Road CT19 6LY

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st July
- Thu 4th July
- Thu 11th July
- Thu 18th July
- Thu 25th July

Shepway Spectrum Arts is an all inclusive community creative arts group that brings benefit to the public by bringing together the profoundly disabled alongside able gifted individuals and professionals. Specialist resources are provided and there is a well resourced Sensory Room, Community Café...

Shepway Spectrum Arts Read More

Shepway Spectrum Arts

Folkestone Baptist Church , 135 Hill Road CT19 6LY

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st July
- Mon 8th July
- Mon 15th July
- Mon 22nd July
- Mon 29th July

Shepway Spectrum Arts is an all inclusive community creative arts group that brings benefit to the public by bringing together the profoundly disabled alongside able gifted individuals and professionals. Specialist resources are provided and there is a well resourced Sensory Room, Community Café...

Grown up evening Read More FREE Event

Grown up evening

Mudpie , 131 - 133 Enbrook Valley, Sandgate, CT20 3NE

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st July
- Thu 4th July
- Thu 11th July
- Thu 18th July
- Thu 25th July

Pottery Painting! Creative evening for Grown ups only.

Friday 5th Jul

International Women Health and Breast Cancer Conference Read More FREE Event

International Women Health and Breast Cancer...

London, United Kingdom , London, United Kingdom

From Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019 - Until Friday 5th Jul 2019

International Women Health and Breast Cancer Conference welcome you as our guest to the City of London during July 03-05, 2019

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Rainbow Church Service Read More FREE Event

Rainbow Church Service

Folkestone Baptist Church , 135 Hill Road CT19 6LY

Every: 3rd Sun of every month. - Until Sunday 15th Dec 2019

Rainbow Church is an All Inclusive service held at Folkestone Baptist Church. The service is a very meaningful and simple act of worship including breaking of...

Back to Top

Add your Event +