Promote your events and press releases in Folkestone for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Discover Folkestone
Student Zone Offers
Add Event

Events in Folkestone

Whats On in Folkestone in June, 2019

Saturday 1st Jun

CAPEL-LE-FERNE FARMERS MARKET Read More FREE Event

CAPEL-LE-FERNE FARMERS MARKET

Village Hall, , Lancaster Avenue, Capel-le-Ferne, Folkestone, Kent...

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st June
- Tue 4th June
- Tue 11th June
- Tue 18th June
- Tue 25th June

FARMERS MARKET Established since 2003 5* Rating by Dover District Council 5* Rating by Environmental Health Department Every Tuesday 10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. Run by the Village Hall Management Committee Registered Charity No. 281786 Winner Best Farmers Market in Kent 2003 and Finalist 2015

Grown up evening Read More FREE Event

Grown up evening

Mudpie , 131 - 133 Enbrook Valley, Sandgate, CT20 3NE

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st June
- Thu 6th June
- Thu 13th June
- Thu 20th June
- Thu 27th June

Pottery Painting! Creative evening for Grown ups only.

Tuesday 18th Jun

Neurology Conferences 2019 Read More

Neurology Conferences 2019

Hotel , Tokyo, Japan

From Monday 17th Jun 2019 - Until Tuesday 18th Jun 2019

Euroscicon is proud to announce 14th International Conference on Neurology, Neuroscience and Neuromuscular Disorders to be held in Tokyo, Japan on June 17-18, 2019.

Back to Top

Add your Event +