Promote your events and press releases in Folkestone for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Discover Folkestone
Student Zone Offers
Add Event

Events in Folkestone

Whats On in Folkestone in October, 2019

Tuesday 1st Oct

CAPEL-LE-FERNE FARMERS MARKET Read More FREE Event

CAPEL-LE-FERNE FARMERS MARKET

Village Hall, , Lancaster Avenue, Capel-le-Ferne, Folkestone, Kent...

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st October
- Tue 8th October
- Tue 15th October
- Tue 22nd October
- Tue 29th October

FARMERS MARKET Established since 2003 5* Rating by Dover District Council 5* Rating by Environmental Health Department Every Tuesday 10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. Run by the Village Hall Management Committee Registered Charity No. 281786 Winner Best Farmers Market in Kent 2003 and Finalist 2015

Grown up evening Read More FREE Event

Grown up evening

Mudpie , 131 - 133 Enbrook Valley, Sandgate, CT20 3NE

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st October
- Thu 3rd October
- Thu 10th October
- Thu 17th October
- Thu 24th October

Pottery Painting! Creative evening for Grown ups only.

Sunday 13th Oct

Arts and Crafts Fair Read More FREE Event

Arts and Crafts Fair

The Grand , The Leas, Folkestone, Kent. CT20 2XL

On Oct 13, 2019

Handmade arts and crafts.

Back to Top

Add your Event +